frontkrot.blogg.se

Kindle reader app for android no rotation.
Kindle reader app for android no rotation.









I can read these books allright both with the Play Books app and/or the Kindle app ,so the books must be there, but they are NOWHERE TO BE FOUND in my tablet under their titles in the File manager App ( My Files and/or ES Explorer).Īll I found in the Android/data//files/.you suggested are numbered files, NO TITLE. I wish it was so simple! I have a rooted Galaxy 4 tab on which I have downloaded books from Amazon and Google Store. I can read the books, but their titles are not in the file tree! I don't know what it means, unless it is a way to make the books.invisible! I have also looked in all other possible places, unsuccessfully. At some point I have come across " emulated" storage. They might well be books, but their size is extremely small: only 1-2 bytes and they can't be opened!. I might eventually have to do some conversion, but at this point I am stuck, if I don't know where these books are.Īll I found in the Android/data//files/.you suggested are numbered files, NO TITLE. I cannot do the copy/paste operation until I know the respective locations.

kindle reader app for android no rotation.

The reason why I want to find the location of the Amazon and Kindle books is that I want to read the Google Books with the Kindle Reader app, which has a better interface. I can read these books allright both with the Play Books app and/or the Kindle app ,so the books must be there, but they are NOWHERE TO BE FOUND in my tablet under their titles in the File manager App ( My Files and/or ES Explorer).

kindle reader app for android no rotation.

Click to expand.I wish it was so simple! I have a rooted Galaxy 4 tab on which I have downloaded books from Amazon and Google Store.











Kindle reader app for android no rotation.